Inglis School
Box 30 Inglis MB
Ph:842-2806 Fax:564-2491
Webmaster
Today is: Wednesday,26 April,2017 06:38:23 AM



9252007_102705_0.jpg

 Phone #
842-2806







4152010_93636_0.png
                                        

Hot Lunches
Wednesday, April 5 - Grilled Cheese Sandwich & Veggies
Thursday, April 6 - Tomato Noodle Soup
Friday, April 7 - Chicken Fajita
Wednesday, April 12 - Spaghetti & Meat Sauce & Garlic Toast
Thursday, April 13 - Easter Lunch - Chicken Strips, Mashed Potatoes, Green Salad & Rice Krispy treat
Wednesday, April 19 - Pancakes & Sausages
Thursday, April 20 - Chicken Dumpling Soup
Monday, April 24 - Hot Dog Day
Wednesday, April 26 - Beef Stroganoff
Thursday, April 27 - Beef Barley Soup
Friday, April 28 - Pizza
KidSport
Applications are available at the school or on the website to apply for finacial assistance to register for sports. www.sportmanitoba.ca
Badminton
Thursday, April 6 - Boys Singles - Hamiota, Girls Singles - Strathclair
Tuesday, April 11 - Boys Doubles - Hamitoa, Girls Doubles - Strathclair
Tuesday, April 18 - Mixed in Russell
Monday, April 24 - Grade 5 in Birtle
Tuesday, April 25 - Grade 6 in Birtle

 Last Modified: 3 April,2017
Visitor Count: